Skip to main content

Staff Directory

California Part Day State Preschool
Name Role Phone Email
Mercedes Berg Enrollment (831) 728-6987 or (831) 786-8270 mercedes_berg@pvusd.net

 

Full Day Center Based California State Preschool
Name Role Phone Email
Yolanda Ocampo Enrollment (831) 786-2300 or (831) 728-6280 yolanda_ocampo@pvusd.net

 

CA State Preschool in Family Child Care Homes
Name Role Phone Email
Arcelia Cisneros Family Child Care Homes Preschool Enrollment (831) 786-8270 ext. 2984 arcelia_cisneros@pvusd.net

 

Migrant & Seasonal Head Start
Name Role Phone Email
Kathleen Kettnich Administrative Secretary III (831) 728-6955 ext. 2715 Kathleen_Kettnich@pvusd.net

 

Family Child Care Homes
Name Role Phone Email
Maricela Cardenas FCCH Enrollment (831) 786-8270 ext. 2981 maricela_cardenas@pvusd.net
Nellie Brown Provider Enrollment and Education (831) 786-8270 ext. 2983 nellie_brown@pvusd.net
Frances Ayon Provider Placement and Support (831) 786-8270 ext. 8272 frances_ayon@pvusd.net

 

Buena Vista Children's Center
Name Role Phone Email
Martha Garnica Enrollment (831) 728-6428

martha_garnica@pvusd.net

Pregnant and Parenting Teens
Name Role Phone Email
Lisa Sandoval Teen Parent Enrollment (831) 786-8270 ext. 8269 lisa_sandoval@pvusd.net
Arcelia Cisneros Child Care Enrollment (831) 786-8270 ext. 2984 arcelia_cisneros@pvusd.net

 

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Name Role Phone Email
Patty Chavez Enrollment/ Support (831) 786-8270 ext. 8269 patty_chavez@pvusd.net

 

Raising a Reader
Name Role Phone Email
Jennifer Robinson Program Coordinator (831) 786-8270 ext. 8274 jennifer_robinson@pvusd.net

 

Administration
Name Role Phone Email

Karen Hamman

Child Development Coordinator (831) 786-8275 karen_hamman@pvusd.net
Linda Orosco Child Development Coordinator (831) 786-2300 ext.7500 linda_orosco@pvusd.net
Lisa Sandoval Child Development Coordinator (831) 786-8273 lisa_sandoval@pvusd.net
Vanessa Garcia

Watsonville Children's Center Site Coordinator

(831) 728-6244 vanessa_garcia@pvusd.net
Claudia Solano

Buena Vista Children's Center Site Coordinator

(831) 728-6428 claudia_solano@pvusd.net
Angelica C. Reteria Migrant & Seasonal Head Start/ Program Director (831) 728-6955 Angelica_Renteria@pvusd.net
Kathy Lathrop Early Childhood Education/ Child Development Director (831) 786-8270 kathy_lathrop@pvusd.net